Current members

Gonthier_pic3.jpg

David Gonthier, PhD

Assistant Professor

gonthier.david@uky.edu

imagejpeg_3 (1).jpg

Karina Garcia, PhD

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

Handsome Brook Farms

karina_garcia@uky.edu

R_edited.jpg

Ryan Kuesel

PhD Student

r.kuesel@uky.edu

Kantima.jpg

Kantima Thongjued

PhD Student

(co-member Dupuis Lab)

thongjued.k@uky.edu

katie%20fiske_edited.jpg

Katie Fiske

PhD Student & technician

katie.fiske@uky.edu

Headshot (1).jfif

Viktor Halmos

IMG_5746_edited.jpg

Lexi Gauger

MS student, Singletary Fellow, Food Systems Fellow

 Alexis.Gauger@uky.edu

IMG_9163.jpg

Sarah Jones

Undergraduate Researcher &

UK Coffee Lab Technician

IMG_9179.jpg

Ben Morrison

Undergraduate Researcher

Apiary Club co-president

mateo garcia_edited.jpg

Mateo Garcia

Undergraduate Researcher

IMG_9168.jpg

Helder Avendano-Gomez

Undergraduate Researcher 

& UK Coffee Lab Technician

IMG_9170.jpg

Catherine Esparza

Undergraduate Researcher

Lab alumni

IMG_0367.jpg

Robert Brockman

MS 2020

Currently -Assistant Agriculture Extension Agent NC State University

Kyla%20O'Hearn_edited.jpg

Kyla O'hearn

BS 2020

Currently - PhD Student Cornell University

20161126_161553.png

Kendall Archer

BS 2020

Currently - Teacher at Aberdeen High School

image_67168001_edited.jpg

Paula Sumner

MS (online) 2021

Currently - Teacher at Lafayette High School

IMG_4487.jpeg

Chelsea Avery

BS 2022

Currently - Dental School U. Louisville

IMG_4787.JPG

Susanne Deeb

BS 2022

Currently - MS student U. Georgia

IMG_0485.jpg

Lab

now!